Food Sorting - August 2017

Food Sorting-August 2017
08/01/2017 - 08/31/2017

Volunteer Opportunities for Food Sorting

NOTE: It is necessary to accept volunteer registration on a first come, first served basis until the total number of 10 volunteers is reached per day per location. Please wear closed-toe shoes and sign in and sign out in the volunteer book.

 

Sign up for desired shift(s) and indicate number of volunteers per shift.

 

IMPORTANT: Volunteers under age 14 must be accompanied by parent/guardian.

Ticket Options

Ticket Price Quantity
Monrovia: Monday, August 14, 2017 - 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Free
Monrovia: Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM (9 remaining)
Free
Monrovia: Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM (9 remaining)
Free
Monrovia: Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM (9 remaining)
Free
Monrovia: Friday, August 18, 2017 - 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Free
Monrovia: Monday, August 21, 2017 - 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM (9 remaining)
Free
Monrovia: Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM (9 remaining)
Free
Monrovia: Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Free
Monrovia: Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Free
Monrovia: Friday, August 25, 2017 - 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Free
Monrovia: Monday, August 28, 2017 - 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Free
Monrovia: Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM (9 remaining)
Free
Monrovia: Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Free
Monrovia: Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Free

Individual Volunteer Registration Form

If you are signing up as an "Organization or Group", please click the button on the upper right hand of the page, "Register as an Organization".

-

Emergency Contact Information:

required fields

Powered by NeonCRM